Happy Mother’s Day!

Mother's Day
This look totally inspired by this photo of my mother and I! Isn’t she beautiful? Even with those fancy rollers *giggles* She’s been there for me always, even when I didn’t want her to be; and especially when I didn’t deserve her to be. And she always has the best advice. 😀 I love you, Mommy!

So, there I was looking through all the great deals that come in through various groups.. you know I love a bargin. I came across a group SL Free & Offers. Yay! The dress in the picture above and the outfit in the picture below – FREE! Sweet! Little did I know….
Mother's Day3
I was so wishing to find a recent picture of Mom and then I remembered one she sent to me last month… *blinks* …. SMH Soooo weird! I guess we know where I get my taste in clothes from!!

Happy Mother’s Day to all you special ladies! Have a wonderful day, you deserve it!

What I’m wearing:

Pic 1 –
TRUTH HAIR – Betsy – browns
[Lakshmi] – Plaid Casual Dress(Fitted Mesh) SL Free & Offers
Pose – ~Just Posing~ Power 1 SL Free & Offers

Pic 2
Hair – Tukinowaguma Caroline SL Free & Offers
[LIV-Glam] Zurie Outfit SL Free & Offers

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

