Ok….where am i? this is not the convention center!

~Mademoiselle~

Untitled

I think I have landed in the Twilight Zone!

Untitled

I tried to look for a way out but crazy people were coming all around me…the hell was in my coffee this morning..

Untitled

For a moment I tried to play it off like I actually belonged there…casual and cool….umm yeah right.

Untitled

Time to get the hell out!

~Credits~

Elysium Klara Skin in Chai (The Dressing Room Fusion)

Elysium Devine II Eye Shadow in Smokey

Elysium Brooklyn Wedge in Sand (The Liaison Collaborative)

-siss boom- Suddenly Dress in Brown (Hat included with resizer)

Exile Hair– In these shoes? In Naturals (Collabor88)

[Deadwool] Mercury Handbag in Natural

@->~ISD Death Grip Set in Sepia

Apple Spice Poses– Handbag

All pictures were taken at Boardwalk City Freakshow

Peace~Madeline

View original post

Leave a Reply

